Communications Committee
Paul Poister
Government Relations Manager
Melisa Augusto
Director of Communications & Marketing
Agricultural Retailers Association
Kathy Carlson
Director of Marketing
Simplot Agribusiness
Amber Duke
Asmark Institute
Kathy Mathers
Vice President, Public Affairs
The Fertilizer Institute
John Rebholz
Director of Safety & Education
Illinois Fertilizer and Chemical Association
Andrew Spahr
Director, Sales and Logistics - Primary Nutrients
The Andersons, Inc.
Kathy Zander
Executive Director
South Dakota Agri-Business Association