Board of Directors
Tim McArdle
Executive Vice President & COO
Brandt Consolidated, Inc.
Vice Chairman
Dave Ito
VP, Regulatory Affairs
Grow West
Gary Vogen
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Yara North America, Inc.
Clark Capwell
General Manager EHS&S
The McGregor Company
Anne Cook
Senior EHS Manager
The Andersons, Inc.
Kevin Frye
Safety Services Manager
Matt Green
Vice President, Marketing
CVR Partners, LP
Megan Hill
Manager of Data & Processing
Asmark Institute
Kent McPherson
Director of Operations
GreenPoint AG
Kyle Springs
South Region Senior SH&E Manager
Nutrien Ag Solutions
Daren Coppock
President & CEO
Agricultural Retailers Association
Andy O'Hare
Vice President, Public Policy
The Fertilizer Institute